The Revolution EXW

Welcome to the fascinating world of EXW, fast, safe, forward-looking.

EXW is the answer to growing problems in the financial world, as well as to globalization and international payments. In addition to these areas, EXW supports anyone who chooses to support EXW. The largest community project in the coming years in the field of digitization, market building, market making, payment processing, bonus payouts for customers and partners.


Whitepaper ansehen

EXW Coin

The EXW Coin is the revolution for personal finance.

For the first time, it is possible for private individuals as well as for companies to become simple, fast and fully automatic, part of Exchange businesses and other interesting areas and get up to 0.32% per day.

The Revolution EXW

Welcome to the fascinating world of EXW, fast, safe, forward-looking.

EXW is the answer to growing problems in the financial world, as well as to globalization and international payments. In addition to these areas, EXW supports anyone who chooses to support EXW. The largest community project in the coming years in the field of digitization, market building, market making, payment processing, bonus payouts for customers and partners.


Whitepaper ansehen

EXW Coin

The EXW Coin is the revolution for personal finance.

For the first time, it is possible for private individuals as well as for companies to become simple, fast and fully automatic, part of Exchange businesses and other interesting areas and get up to 0.32% per day.

EXW car program

With EXW to the dream car.

Thanks to cooperation in the vehicle sector, we are able to provide cars for long-term rental via the platform. Long term rental as all inclusive concept:


  • lease payment
  • insurance
  • service
  • Help with breakdowns or accidents

Various brands such as Mercedes, BMW or Audi are thus made available to the entire community at very good prices and can be paid monthly directly via your EXW wallet. (Available as roadmap)

PoS system with usability

PoS system with usability!


With the PoS system from EXW you can pay easily and conveniently in everyday life. The payment system at the point of sale (PoS) solves the problems that exist so far, such as long transaction paths, cumbersome swap, low limits. To integrate cryptocurrencies into people's everyday lives, the system uses an easy-to-use interface. Point of sale is where the sale takes place, which is just about every retail store, whether bakery, clothing chain or gas station. To secure and facilitate the service, the company is seeking an FCA regulated e-money transmitter license by the middle of next year before the start of the payment system.

What is
EXW-Card?

The EXW Card is a debit credit card that uses cryptocurrencies. We offer our clients unlimited access to their finances.

The EXW card not only helps in everyday life, but also when traveling for bookings online, or payments around the globe offline. To get an EXW card, no credit check is required! This way even customers with low credit ratings, such as young entrepreneurs, can use this credit card for themselves! The ability to exchange cryptographic currencies in real time into other currencies makes the EXW Card possible. The EXW-Card delivery is planned for June / July 2020.

Real Estate Accessibility ​Since real estate is almost invariably accepted as one of the most stable sectors, but also a difficult one to access, EXW now also provides you the opportunity to participate in the real-estate sector with your tokens by introducing the revolutionary ​Real Estate Clouds program.

More Informations

The best of two worlds

Through the unique combination of exchange and trading businesses, it is possible for us as a company to generate capital for customers and companies from two areas.


  • EXW Exchange Swap with the EXW Exchange instantly from cryptocurrencies to Euros or vice versa, as fast and simple as on any other platform. Use the technology of tomorrow today, EXW Instant Change makes it possible. But not only that, with the EXW Exchange now synonymous digital currency pairs with each other.
  • EXW Trading Revolutionary in every way, backed by a trading company with years of experience and proven top performance, we are able to generate stable and lucrative profits in the digital currency market.

Statistik ansehen Partner Ansehen

EXW car program

With EXW to the dream car.

Thanks to cooperation in the vehicle sector, we are able to provide cars for long-term rental via the platform. Long term rental as all inclusive concept:


  • lease payment
  • insurance
  • service
  • Help with breakdowns or accidents

Various brands such as Mercedes, BMW or Audi are thus made available to the entire community at very good prices and can be paid monthly directly via your EXW wallet. (Available as roadmap)

PoS system with usability

PoS system with usability!


With the PoS system from EXW you can pay easily and conveniently in everyday life. The payment system at the point of sale (PoS) solves the problems that exist so far, such as long transaction paths, cumbersome swap, low limits. To integrate cryptocurrencies into people's everyday lives, the system uses an easy-to-use interface. Point of sale is where the sale takes place, which is just about every retail store, whether bakery, clothing chain or gas station. To secure and facilitate the service, the company is seeking an FCA regulated e-money transmitter license by the middle of next year before the start of the payment system.

What is
EXW-Card?

The EXW Card is a debit credit card that uses cryptocurrencies. We offer our clients unlimited access to their finances.

The EXW card not only helps in everyday life, but also when traveling for bookings online, or payments around the globe offline. To get an EXW card, no credit check is required! This way even customers with low credit ratings, such as young entrepreneurs, can use this credit card for themselves! The ability to exchange cryptographic currencies in real time into other currencies makes the EXW Card possible. The EXW-Card delivery is planned for June / July 2020.


Real Estate Accessibility ​Since real estate is almost invariably accepted as one of the most stable sectors, but also a difficult one to access, EXW now also provides you the opportunity to participate in the real-estate sector with your tokens by introducing the revolutionary ​Real Estate Clouds program.

More Informations

Star Strategic Advisors

 

Roadmap


icon-roadmap

Top Positioning
Sale

14.07.2019
icon-roadmap

Backoffice
Launch

01.08.2019

icon-roadmap

EXW Token
Launch

05.08.2019
icon-roadmap

EXW
Exchange Launch

05.08.2019

icon-roadmap

EXW Car Program Launch

28.10.2019
icon-roadmap

EXW
Official App

27.01.2020

icon-roadmap

EXW
E-Money License

20.05.2020
icon-roadmap

EXW Payment
Tool Launch

28.05.2020

icon-roadmap

EXW
Payment Service

28.05.2020
icon-roadmap

EXW Full
Banking License

27.01.2021

Roadmap



Registrieren
English

Die Revolution EXW

Herzlich willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt von EXW, schnell, sicher, zukunftsreich.

EXW ist die Antwort auf wachsende Probleme in der Finanzwelt, wie auch auf Globalisierung und internationalen Zahlungsverkehr. Neben diesen Bereichen unterstützt EXW jeden der sich dazu entscheidet EXW zu unterstützen. Das größte Community Projekt der kommenden Jahre im Bereich Digitalisierung, Market Building, Market Making, Zahlungsabwicklung, Bonus Ausschüttungen für Kunden und Partner.


Whitepaper ansehen

EXW Coin

Der EXW Coin ist die Revolution für den Personal-Finance Bereich.

Zum ersten Mal ist es Privatpersonen wie auch Firmen möglich, simpel, schnell und vollautomatisch, Teil von Exchange Geschäften und weiteren interessanten Bereichen zu werden und dafür täglich bis zu 0,32% zu bekommen.

Die Revolution EXW

Herzlich willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt von EXW, schnell, sicher, zukunftsreich.

EXW ist die Antwort auf wachsende Probleme in der Finanzwelt, wie auch auf Globalisierung und internationalen Zahlungsverkehr. Neben diesen Bereichen unterstützt EXW jeden der sich dazu entscheidet EXW zu unterstützen. Das größte Community Projekt der kommenden Jahre im Bereich Digitalisierung, Market Building, Market Making, Zahlungsabwicklung, Bonus Ausschüttungen für Kunden und Partner.


Whitepaper ansehen

EXW Coin

Der EXW Coin ist die Revolution für den Personal-Finance Bereich.

Zum ersten Mal ist es Privatpersonen wie auch Firmen möglich, simpel, schnell und vollautomatisch, Teil von Exchange Geschäften und weiteren interessanten Bereichen zu werden und dafür täglich bis zu 0,32% zu bekommen.

EXW Auto Programm

Mit dem EXW zum Traumauto.

Dank einer Kooperation im KFZ Bereich, ist es uns möglich über die Plattform Autos zur Langzeitmiete zu Verfügung zu stellen. Langzeitmiete als all inklusive Konzept:


  • Leasingrate
  • Versicherung
  • Service
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Hilfe bei Pannen oder Unfällen

Verschiedenste Marken wie zum Beispiel Mercedes, BMW oder Audi werden auf diese Weise der gesamten Community zu sehr guten Preisen zu Verfügung gestellt und können monatlich direkt über deine EXW-Wallet bezahlt werden.

PoS-System mit Nutzbarkeit

Bezahlen mit Kryptowährungen wird durch EXW einfach möglich


Mit dem PoS System von EXW kann man im alltäglichen Leben einfach und bequem bezahlen. Das Bezahlsystem am Point of Sale (PoS) löst die Probleme die bisher bestehen, wie lange Transaktionswege, umständliches tauschen, niedrige Limits. Um Kryptowährungen in den Alltag der Menschen zu integrieren, nutzt das System eine leicht zu bedienende Oberfläche. Mit Point of Sale ist der Punkt an dem der Verkauf stattfindet gemeint, das ist praktisch jedes Geschäft im Einzelhandel, egal ob Bäcker, Bekleidungskette oder Tankstelle. Zur Absicherung und Ermöglichung des Service, strebt das Unternehmen eine FCA regulierte E-Money Transmitter Lizenz mit Mitte kommendes Jahres vor Start des Payment-Systems an.

Was ist
EXW-Card?

Die EXW-Card ist eine Debit-Kreditkarte, die mit Kryptowährungen fungiert. Wir bieten unseren Kunden grenzenlosen Zugang zu Ihren Finanzen.

Die EXW-Card hilft nicht nur im Alltag, sondern auch auf Reisen für Buchungen online, oder Zahlungen rund um den ganzen Globus offline. Um eine EXW-Card zu erhalten, bedarf es keiner Bonitätsprüfung! So können auch Kunden mit niedriger Bonität wie etwa Jungunternehmer, diese Kreditkarte für sich nutzbar machen! Die Möglichkeit, kryptografische Währungen in Echtzeit in andere Währungen zu tauschen macht die EXW- Card hiermit möglich. Die EXW-Card Auslieferung ist mit Juni/Juli 2020 geplant.

Real Estate Accessibility ​Since real estate is almost invariably accepted as one of the most stable sectors, but also a difficult one to access, EXW now also provides you the opportunity to participate in the real-estate sector with your tokens by introducing the revolutionary ​Real Estate Clouds program.

More Informations

Das beste aus zwei Welten

Durch die einzigartige Verbindung von Exchange und Trading-Geschäften, ist es uns als Unternehmen möglich aus zwei Teilbereichen Kapital für Kunden und Unternehmen zu generieren.


  • EXW Exchange Mit der EXW Exchange sofort von Kryptowährungen in Euro oder umgekehrt tauschen, so schnell und simpel wie auf keiner anderen Plattform. Nutze bereits heute die Technologie von morgen, EXW Instant Change macht es möglich. Aber nicht nur das, mit der EXW Exchange jetzt auch digitale Währungspaare untereinander tauschen.
  • EXW Trading Revolutionär in jeder Hinsicht, gestützt durch ein Trading Unternemen mit bereits jahrelanger Erfahrung und nachgewiesener top Performance, ist es uns möglich auf dem digitalen Währungsmarkt, stabile und lukrative Gewinne zu erzielen.

Statistik ansehen Partner Ansehen

EXW Auto Programm

Mit dem EXW zum Traumauto.

Dank einer Kooperation im KFZ Bereich, ist es uns möglich über die Plattform Autos zur Langzeitmiete zu Verfügung zu stellen. Langzeitmiete als all inklusive Konzept:


  • Leasingrate
  • Versicherung
  • Service
  • Dienstleistungen
  • Hilfe bei Pannen oder Unfällen

Verschiedenste Marken wie zum Beispiel Mercedes, BMW oder Audi werden auf diese Weise der gesamten Community zu sehr guten Preisen zu Verfügung gestellt und können monatlich direkt über deine EXW-Wallet bezahlt werden.

PoS-System mit Nutzbarkeit

Bezahlen mit Kryptowährungen wird durch EXW einfach möglich


Mit dem PoS System von EXW kann man im alltäglichen Leben einfach und bequem bezahlen. Das Bezahlsystem am Point of Sale (PoS) löst die Probleme die bisher bestehen, wie lange Transaktionswege, umständliches tauschen, niedrige Limits. Um Kryptowährungen in den Alltag der Menschen zu integrieren, nutzt das System eine leicht zu bedienende Oberfläche. Mit Point of Sale ist der Punkt an dem der Verkauf stattfindet gemeint, das ist praktisch jedes Geschäft im Einzelhandel, egal ob Bäcker, Bekleidungskette oder Tankstelle. Zur Absicherung und Ermöglichung des Service, strebt das Unternehmen eine FCA regulierte E-Money Transmitter Lizenz mit Mitte kommendes Jahres vor Start des Payment-Systems an.

Was ist
EXW-Card?

Die EXW-Card ist eine Debit-Kreditkarte, die mit Kryptowährungen fungiert. Wir bieten unseren Kunden grenzenlosen Zugang zu Ihren Finanzen.

Die EXW-Card hilft nicht nur im Alltag, sondern auch auf Reisen für Buchungen online, oder Zahlungen rund um den ganzen Globus offline. Um eine EXW-Card zu erhalten, bedarf es keiner Bonitätsprüfung! So können auch Kunden mit niedriger Bonität wie etwa Jungunternehmer, diese Kreditkarte für sich nutzbar machen! Die Möglichkeit, kryptografische Währungen in Echtzeit in andere Währungen zu tauschen macht die EXW- Card hiermit möglich. Die EXW-Card Auslieferung ist mit Juni/Juli 2020 geplant.


Real Estate Accessibility ​Since real estate is almost invariably accepted as one of the most stable sectors, but also a difficult one to access, EXW now also provides you the opportunity to participate in the real-estate sector with your tokens by introducing the revolutionary ​Real Estate Clouds program.

More Informations

Star Strategic Advisors

 

Roadmap


icon-roadmap

Top Positioning
Sale

14.07.2019
icon-roadmap

Backoffice
Launch

01.08.2019

icon-roadmap

EXW Token
Launch

05.08.2019
icon-roadmap

EXW
Exchange Launch

05.08.2019

icon-roadmap

EXW Car Program Launch

28.10.2019
icon-roadmap

EXW
Official App

27.01.2020

icon-roadmap

EXW
E-Money License

20.05.2020
icon-roadmap

EXW Payment
Tool Launch

28.05.2020

icon-roadmap

EXW
Payment Service

28.05.2020
icon-roadmap

EXW Full
Banking License

27.01.2021

Roadmap



Registrieren
Deutsch